By using our website you agree that we use cookies. More information

| Agree

Support

Trainings

Do you want to learn how to successfully use Merlin Project for your tasks? We constantly provide up-to-date training on all topics related to our products.

No matter if you prefer public trainings in English, French, German are interested in our online trainings or free online demos, there is something for everyone.

Our trainers are handpicked and use the software in their daily work themselves.

Free online demos

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ Live online demo
Merlin Project - explained by the boss

August 10th, 2021, 2:00pm EDT
(1:00 pm CDT – 12:00 MDT – 11:00am PDT)

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ Live online demo

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Live-Online
Merlin Project Demo

August 26, 2021 - 10:00am (GMT)

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Live-Online

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Live-Online
Merlin Project Demo

September 23, 2021 - 10:00am (GMT)

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Live-Online

You did not found your needed training. Contact our training partners. They look forward to your request

partnerpartnerpartnerpartner

Online Trainings

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Live-Online-Training
Merlin Project - Budget & Costs

August 26, 2021

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Live-Online-Training

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Live-Online-Training
Merlin Project - Quick Start

August 26, 2021

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Live-Online-Training

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Live-Online-Training
Merlin Project - Budget & Costs

September 23, 2021

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Live-Online-Training

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Live-Online-Training
Merlin Project - Quick Start

September 23, 2021

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Live-Online-Training

You did not found your needed training. Contact our training partners. They look forward to your request

partnerpartnerpartnerpartner

The Merlin Project Magic on the Mac and iPad

Gantt chart, Kanban and mind map on Mac and iPad. Test now 30 days for free.