What If I Forget to Scan The Departure of The Guests?
No problem. In the settings you can define how long your guests are usually present and automatically log them out after this time.
Tap on the three points (...) in the top right-hand corner to access the settings. You can set a period of time for automatic logout ranging from 1 minute to 90 hours. You can also turn this option off.
By default, we have set an automatic check out of the guest after 12 hours.
Please note: Since it is only an estimation the automatic check-out time will not appear in the exported file. In the file, the checkout field will remain empty.