By using our website you agree that we use cookies. More information

| Convenir

Assistance

Can I Specify How Long The Guest's Data Will Be Stored?

Yes, in the settings you can specify how long you want to store your guests' data before they are deleted from your smartphone.

Tap on the three dots in the top right-hand corner (...) to access the settings. You can set a period of 1 to 10 weeks for the automatic deletion of visits. You can also deactivate this option.

By default, visits are deleted after 4 weeks.

Set storage duration

Additionally you have the possibility to delete all exported visits on the export page.

La magie du Merlin Project sur le Mac et l'iPad

Diagramme de Gantt, Kanban et carte heuristique sur Mac et iPad.
Essayez maintenant gratuitement pendant 30 jours.

Mac App Store