Can I Specify How Long The Guest's Data Will Be Stored?
Yes, in the settings you can specify how long you want to store your guests' data before they are deleted from your smartphone.
Tap on the three dots in the top right-hand corner (...) to access the settings. You can set a period of 1 to 10 weeks for the automatic deletion of visits. You can also deactivate this option.
By default, visits are deleted after 4 weeks.
Additionally you have the possibility to delete all exported visits on the export page.