By using our website you agree that we use cookies. More information

| Agree

Support

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ Live online demo

Merlin Project - explained by the boss

August 10th, 2021, 2:00pm EDT
(1:00 pm CDT – 12:00 MDT – 11:00am PDT)

Putah Creek Development

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ Live online demo

In this free demo, Frank Blome, CEO of ProjectWizards Germany, together with our US partner William T. McVay give you a brief overview of the capabilities and features of Merlin Project on the Mac and iPad.

The demo lasts about 40-45 minutes. Afterwards you will have time for questions.

Price: Free of charge

We look forward to your registration via the linked form.
If you have any questions, please send us an e-mail.

The Merlin Project Magic on the Mac and iPad

Gantt chart, Kanban and mind map on Mac and iPad. Test now 30 days for free.